From what I have seen, it’s absolute garbage. Sorry, I know that isn’t the “right” opinion to have on here, but that is how I feel. This is The Last Jedi / Game of Thrones Season 8 of video games. And of course the media loves it, this **** is right up their alley. These are the same people that think Anita Sarkeesian is some sort of hero.
Also, I won’t spoil anything, but there is a certain scene that screams hypocrisy on Sony’s part when it comes to censorship. There are also scenes from the trailer that were deliberately misleading, I would go as far as to say false advertising too.
Graphics are good, gameplay is meh at best, story is complete dogs***.


