Activision when someone in the conference booth accidentally confirmed the PC version of Crash Trilogy for PC:
– No, we don’t have anything to announce regarding the PC version
Rockstar, 2 years after PC version of GTA V was complete, months before official announcement
– We don’t have any plans for PC release
Same shit with Spyro, RDR2 and many many others.
Whenever those greedy assholes see that denying the obvious equals additional money – they WILL lie.
If postponing the release for a f.. year was not bad enough.
I absolutely hate big AAA publishers. Greedovision. Take Two Dollars More, Upaysoft, Electronic (Con) Arts, Coinami, all of them.


