I’m really ling Cold War, but many every year they seem to always revert back to the same issues. They’ve been at this forever and they still can’t find the right balance? Why am I being put into games with less than a kill left? Why they remove the ping indicator so we can know our connectivity? Whats up with the super OP sniper and the slowness of everything else?
And this hit boxes, ooof


