yeah i’m sure the combat is a complete copy of breath of the wild *rolls eyes* no way it can be better no siree. I wonder how many nintendo fanboys are going to write the game off without trying it. I’ll be playing it in a half hour but I’ve seen enough gameplay footage to know it’s not much of a copy at all aside from art direction.
if you want to make a legitimate complaint talk about how it’s free to play model is junk


