There are buggy games everywhere. Old gen old hardware. Bad performance is absolutely normal. They didn’t optimize. Nobody is under duress to buy their game. There are refunds available…
There is absolutely no reason for a lawsuit other than to try to grab some money.
Not excusing the bad ports…but this is childish. Why’d dint these people wait for reviews? As is the norm. And which players is this on behalf of? Not everyone has had the terrible experience of the base consoles.


