I mean… Is anyone really surprised? Pretty much everything about this game looked bad from the last State of Play. I do feel like a 2 is a bit low though. That would mean it has to be almost unplayable with a score like that.
I also recall being ‘wowed’ by Sonic ’06’s demo when PS3 came out lol. At least we got Generations and Mania to help ease all those troubled entries.


