Every time you made an argument as to why Nintendo made a poor decision, you countered your argument with the fact that everything they did made perfect business sense. So my question is, did they make a poor decision at all.
You see, being as in tune as you may be in the gaming world, where you hear the clamoring of some thousands of hardcore gamers needing the extra horsepower, you can’t hear the other 95% of switch owners. Why? Because they aren’t saying anything and don’t care about a new cpu. They are kids, or parents of kids, who just want the thing to work. Which it does. So to your point, it makes perfect business sense! Those 95% pay the bills and you know when they see a bigger screen it’s going to draw a lot more people than a pro version.


