I think it’s gone past the point of ‘loving to get away with it’. I think they simply expect to get away with it. Let’s just sell the same console with a tiny improvement and hope people that bought the first will upgrade. I really like the Switch, but man I will continue to say Nintendo is seriously the worst of the three console manufacturers. Starting to feel more and more ashamed to even admit I own a Switch honestly.


