They should not take it so seriously, it’s good for the game, the game is looking amazing, can’t wait to play — decided to pre-order after seeing how good it looks…
If you don’t expect Beta footage to leak by now, they you really have no business doing a beta…. Fans get to excited about a game to follow stupid NDA rules… And Like I said nothing to worry about here, all that beta did was get me super pumped for the game…
It looks better then I thought it was going to look, really excited now… DICE and EA are sitting on a home run with this one… this is what the fans have wanted…
The Beta I saw with the helicopter and the planes flying all around looked awesome, brought back Bad Company 2 feel.. I can’t wait to play this.. This one is going to do numbers… So happy to see us getting back to the type of Battlefield we all know and love….
I can’t wait to play….


