Last cod I bought day one was cold war and it was only for the zombies. I’ve had no interest doing the same since especially with the $70 price tag. Zombies is also now pretty much dead with Treyarch being only a shadow of their former selves now. the joy in cod MP hasn’t been the same and only gets worse and worse every year.
I do want to play the campaigns though so I may get them when really cheap…or when microsoft gets activision and puts all of their games on gamepass day one lol.


