I just skip them. I don’t need any more blues and yellows and wasting 2m of my time tracking it down and killing it through pointless other mobs. Just going to stay on my horse and keep moving on.
Edit: I also hate pure RNG design. Of course people are going to complain, you have your haves and have nots with the curve, simple math. No one wants to be on left side of that curve nor do they feel like having to spend twice as much time to get the same thing is ‘fun’.


