Uh…. It’s called doing their job and looking out for the best interests of Americans and their rights you bum! THis country really is screwed. Its populated with brainless. I don’t normally have issues with acquisitions, hey, its your money. But this is a major issue. Tell me that Xbox hasn’t made a seriously bad mistakes over the past two generations. They’ve also made attempts to see what they can get away with with deceit. When they discover the leaked information isn’t going to work, they step out and apologize and then try to cover it up with “You see, we’re listening.” Why were you trying to screw everyone over in the first place? I can give you four exmaples.
1) Xbox One reveal
2) Their overhyped Media Briefing they knew they blew.
3) $120/yr Xbox Live Gold Subscription
4) Halo Infinite Gameplay reveal
Xbots are stupid and keep falling for it because there’s desparation for something. It doesn’t matter if youre abused, you just want something however you can get it.
What the FTC also sees is that Xbox has been struggling. There hasn’t been any real effort to establish developer relationships like Sony and Nintendo have had to do and SEGA and NEC before that. Do you remember how Activision originally came to be? It was developers that were tired of being told what to do by a big corporation, they wanted the feel of a developer based studio and they did that and plastered their names all over their work only to what, be bought again by another corporation. And that’s the problem. On their own, Xbox hasn’t had money. They haven’t. In this case, it’s not even that Xbox has earned Activision-Blizzard. Its a move of desperation and they’re going to Microsoft to ask Microsoft for money to bail them out and Microsoft’s bottomless pockets means that you don’t have to have accountability to anything, daddy will bail you out. If it were just Xbox, their revenue wouldn’t be able to sustain a $70 billion acquision. Acitivison-Blizzard isn’t worth that much. But Microsoft knew that a $70 billion offer couldn’t be matched by anybody, that it was so far out there. Xbox has that much faith in Activision, that it will save them. That Call of Duty will put PlayStation in its place and cripple them to the point of elimination forcing them to develop only for Windows PC. Xbox represents America, yeah. PlayStation is the rest of the world and the FTC is making a decision to see to that America plays fair, otherwise the FTC could look at it and say: Yeah, if we can eliminate world competition, we’ll be the dominate country in business and the rest of the world apparently said: That’s not a bad idea. Is America’s strong economy really that important to the rest of the world? When why are there discussions and support to overthrow the American dollar and replace it with Chinese currency? The rest of the world seems to have no issue with a stronger American Empire. Start shipping more Fords and Chevys to other countries, wipe out VW that helped make Germany. Mercadies is everywhere as well. Just ship Fords and Chevys but even Americans know better than Fords break down, that they don’t have the durability and quality of Toyota, Honda, and Subaru (all Japanese). The Japanese just handed over Sony, their own. Does Japan have that much invested in Microsoft stock then?
This is the FTC looking at the totality of circumstances. Are we going to reward nothing with everything simply because they can just buy their way to the job rather than earning consumer trust? Because they have the money to throw down, they didn’t even earn, it all comes from other Microsoft services and software. They’re doing the job that tax payers pay them to do


