Read the article, people. Headline should’ve been, “Hideo Kojima is a little bummed DS2 isn’t more controversial.” Which is on brand. This is Kojima, after all. I think it’s testing better because people now understand the Death Stranding product, and DS2 is reportedly just positively iterating on that product, so it’s not going to be as controversial as the first.


