DICE have always had problems since coming out of Battlefield 2, that’s when they started to struggle. They’ve always been a hopeless developer when it comes to bug fixing or communicating. The only difference was they had a good game to cover their asses.
Realise that they’ve never changed or improved during all these years. Only difference this time is they have released their worst game to date and now the attention has firmly set on their incompetence. I think their hay day is over and I think they’re well aware of it. I don’t expect them to come back from this to be honest.


