The shitty “well they don’t even look good so who cares” or “they are just fan designs it doesn’t matter” excuses suck even more
It’s not the point
They’ve really butchered these editions
The collectors edition is worse, no physical disc, art book, soundtrack, another mini replica or some nice trinket. Not to mention the steelbook being locked into an expensive edition that doesn’t even have a disc to put it in.
I do find it hilarious it went up for preorder 8 hours ago now and they haven’t sold out (in the UK anyway).


