So is this also disgusting money hatting? Or is it only Sony that can get branded with that.
I’m sure the usual suspects will ignore this and then keep carrying on about Sony money hatting lol.
Not that I have a problem with timed exclusives or any exclusive for that matter, the way I see it is the console owners looking after the consumers by giving them content that cant be played anywhere else.


