Am I the only one disappointed by the trailer and the characters?
Maybe I’m getting old but these 2 seem boring to me, they feel like what gangsters would be like if they were designed by the middle class, has GTA lost the working class vibe?
I wanna build a criminal empire, my rags to riches stories, not some lame love story. I want grit and grime, and like GTA 5 this is feeling more like sub urban mediocracy.
I was instantly bored watching this, while the world looks incredible, graphics look amazing and the detail is superb, I feel the tone feels cleansed like any female i know who would go around robbing banks is one tough lady as she needs to stands shoulder to shoulder with other gangsters and is usually even tougher than most of them


