So many great games on that PSP, I know VITA had a lot too but it feels like Sony put more effort into the PSP.
Some games on here had no right to be as good as they were, the GTA STORY games were amazing and felt like they shouldn’t have run on the PSP, too bad there was only 1 analog stick. Sadly i never played the #1 game on the PSP, i only played FF Tactics games on the PS1 and the GBA.


