If they can stop shutting down the server after 1 game, I’m all for it. Had 1 enjoyable game in breakthrough on attack and wanted to try the flipside on defence against the same enemy team & guess what ya can’t do :p
We managed just as well in BF 3/4 & BF 1. I hate this new manipulative system whether it’s tied to sbmm or eomm.
That peak map needs to be thrown into the trashcan & incinerated
Player spotting needs some work
And yes, lock the damn weapons to the specific classes.


