MrDead
Still fighting the good fight I see lol.
It’s almost like you arguing with yourself at this point, lol.
The “Console War” is over man…MS loss..now go and play games you like, MGFA(Make Gaming Fun Again) lol.
And MrDead, your below comments are fooling no one, guy, guy, please stop everyone on here know you are the biggest Sony Fanboy on here and have the most genuine hard-on for MS…you would almost think they did something to you personally, the way you inject discontent for them in 95% of your post.


