I’ve been a fan of ps since ps1, then ps2, ps3, ps4 and ps4pro, and I was very very excited with the PS5. Buy now, honestly I think this move of Sony with the new spiderman (I’ll have to re-purchase the first one and my progress won’t be counted), the movement with horizon 2 and sackboy adventures (both coming out to ps4, letting me note that those are not true next gen titles), the ZERO news about the internal components locations, refrigeration, etc, the doubts about the variable frequency GPU and CPU, the more expensive controllers, the more expensive games, the $500 console which is less powerfull than xbox series x in CPU / RAM / GPU and 175gb less storage… this is the most abusive movement I’ve ever seen, even more than the $599 PS3 which had a “justification” due to the components in the console itself.
I’m sorry, but I really want Microsoft to win this next gen, or at least that it could sell on par with PS5, so in this way Sony can react and stop being an abusive company just because it has the majority of the market cake.


