So, reading the enemies dropping items and lots of action makes me feel it ain’t going to be like 7 in the sense that it basically brought back the classic RE gameplay to a modern RE title.
I’ll give it the benefit of the doubt until I play it, but after RE7 and RE2’s success you’d figure they’d want to stay with the classic design. Maybe it’ll be a perfect blend of the action oriented and survival horror gameplay?


