• Home
  • Blog
  • Android
  • Cars
  • Gadgets
  • Gaming
  • Internet
  • Mobile
  • Sci-Fi
Tech News, Magazine & Review WordPress Theme 2017
  • Home
  • Blog
  • Android
  • Cars
  • Gadgets
  • Gaming
  • Internet
  • Mobile
  • Sci-Fi
No Result
View All Result
  • Home
  • Blog
  • Android
  • Cars
  • Gadgets
  • Gaming
  • Internet
  • Mobile
  • Sci-Fi
No Result
View All Result
Blog - Creative Collaboration
No Result
View All Result
Home Gaming

I want Grand Theft Auto 6 to be more like Red Dead Redemption 2

February 4, 2021
Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

RosweeSon1h ago(Edited 1h ago)

Yeah I felt after those 3, 3 and vice being my favs* that 4 went too grounded simulatory? And just a bit bland niko was great character story was cool soundtrack was pretty decent not a patch on the 3 before tho I struggle to think of a tune off top of my head not one I’m desperate to go back to but I did 100% and some 😂😂 felt the handling was too stiff just lost a lot of the fun for me. Don’t get me wrong don’t wanna be surfing cars smashing people Up with giant dildo’s (thanks saints row 😏😂) saints row was alright mainly while I waited for GTA4 but protect the pimp was cool the whole game was a poor mans GTA tho even animations were cut and paste for some parts. However GTA5 just needs to be bigger? Better and just keep doing what they do. They are obviously taking their time with it I just hope it’s not rushed and is half a good as the last one.

*san Andreas was good great even but didn’t like the sim go to gym aspects stats etc learned to love them tho it makes sense type of game it is but wasn’t a fan and yeah soundtrack was brilliant I love hip hop but just preferred first 2 felt they had better settings soundtracks and smaller tighter games compared to SA went a bit just cause massive open game bit empty In places 😂 unless you like collecting any old 💩 😜 waaay too many collectibles on SA.

Safe to say i cannot wait. Also the DLC for GTA4 was some of the best ever shame online was such a beast and GTA5 never got the same but sure GTA6 will make up for it hopefully by end of next year

Sorry last edit just thought this is the first new GTA For 3 generations this is gonna be incredible give them a few months to get best out of Ps5 tho ey 😜🙌🏻 28514; or the other one 🤷🏻‍♂️🥴 😂 12-18 months I cannot wait let’s have it 🤞🏻🤞 27995;

Next Post

Snag a pair of refurbished Galaxy Buds Live for an insanely low $60 ($110 off MSRP)

Leave a Reply Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No Result
View All Result

Recent Posts

  • IRONSCALES brings AI email agents & threat intelligence to RSAC
  • Zayo provides critical connectivity infrastructure for AI, cloud datacentres  
  • Review: Screamer (PS5) – Finally, a Racing Game Doing Something Interesting – Push Square
  • The 9 best beauty deals live ahead of Amazon’s Big Spring Sale
  • Google Contacts preps a smarter new look for contact profiles

Recent Comments

    No Result
    View All Result

    Categories

    • Android
    • Cars
    • Gadgets
    • Gaming
    • Internet
    • Mobile
    • Sci-Fi
    • Home
    • Shop
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms and Conditions

    © CC Startup, Powered by Creative Collaboration. © 2020 Creative Collaboration, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

    No Result
    View All Result
    • Home
    • Blog
    • Android
    • Cars
    • Gadgets
    • Gaming
    • Internet
    • Mobile
    • Sci-Fi

    © CC Startup, Powered by Creative Collaboration. © 2020 Creative Collaboration, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

    Get more stuff like this
    in your inbox

    Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

    Thank you for subscribing.

    Something went wrong.

    We respect your privacy and take protecting it seriously